Clomid 25mg EOD - Lab Results

Buy Lab Tests Online

txcajun

I've been taking Clomid for 2 years at different dosages. It's really been an experiment since I'm 37yo, and want to preserve my fertility for a few more years. I've had my labs done every 6-8 months. The biggest issue for me has been keeping E2 low and SHBG within normal ranges. I'll post my labs below for details. A little background on me. I don't smoke, rarely drink, and never taken PEDs. I exercise 5 times a week, and do mostly powerlifting, so I'm lifting heavy (535 deadlift, 425 squat, 335 bench). I'm a fairly tall guy (6'4"), and I watch what I eat (count macros) - mostly low fat diet (23% of total cals). My bodyfat is around 19% at 248 lbs. which feels pretty good. Also, I don't have any diseases, and never had surgery.

I reached out to Nelson Vergel via email, and he suggested testosterone with HCG as an alternative. I also have his books, too. I'm not really a pro when it comes to this stuff - still learning, so if anyone can help, much appreciated. I have health insurance (United Healthcare), but from what I've heard testosterone and HCG injections can be pricey. I get my Clomid from overseas since it's cheaper - it's a reliable source. Anyway, is Test + HCG
something I should consider, or should I lower the Clomid dosage to twice a week instead of 25mg EOD? I'm new to all of this, so not really sure what the best solution is for someone in my situation (still wanting kids). Also, if y'all have better advice or sources, or maybe a walkthrough on what to do, please just PM me with details. Thanks again for the help and advice.

Lab Results (Personal Details Censored):
https://www.dropbox.com/s/n9snbvaa8vvfifm/labs-txcajun-censored.pdf?dl=0

Defy Medical TRT clinic doctor
I think 25 EOD is a bit much when you consider the E and SHBG, I *think i've read more success in the 12.5 EOD range. Can you attach you labs here? I can't get dropbox to open...stupid work network)

txcajun