Morning wood vs estrogen levels

Buy Lab Tests Online

Pumpiniron13

I’m not having morning wood every morning but I feel great! How many of you guys use that as an indication of estrogen being in check? I’m not feeling bloated or having any high estrogen signs. I’m a week out from blood Work and was just curious on other viewpoints. Thanks

Defy Medical TRT clinic doctor
Not a completely useless barometer for E/T/etc etc but it's also completely unreliable as far as I'm concerned, especially as a certain forum guy preaches dosing AI based on this almost exclusively.

I am still learning about my body and TRT but I would say my T lvl effects my morning wood more than my E. I am currently running a pretty high E (from feel no test yet) and my morning wood is every day.

Nashtide

I find morning wood to be an excellent barometer for my E2 levels. I use a very small amount of anastrazole to begin with, but if I notice a decrease in morning wood, I simply increase my anastrazole a tiny amount and the wood comes back. I also notice that I dream more intensely when my E2 is in that perfect spot. Obviously this is one guys anecdotal experience. YMMV

Pumpiniron13

I’m trying to go off anastrozole. Long term effects on bone density. I only take . 5 mg post injection. I was pinning 2 times a week and now 3 to see if it helps

Nashtide

I’m trying to go off anastrozole. Long term effects on bone density. I only take . 5 mg post injection. I was pinning 2 times a week and now 3 to see if it helps
I only take 0.2mg or less twice weekly. I feel great as long as I keep my E2 in a range that works for me. I am not the least bit concerned with the potential side effects of such a low dose.