Weight Lifting and Hemorrhoids what's the Connection?

Buy Lab Tests Online
So I've been working out at a gym for the last 8 months. Before that I only road a bike for my exersize.
I wanted to strengthen my upper body and grow some muscle on my arms chest and shoulders and that has been going very well except.

I have developed a mild case of hemorrhoids.
Now they are not bad there is some slight itching and when I apply the PH cream, only to the first knuckle of my index finger, I can feel something estra probably blood vessels. They are not hard or swollen just there.

The guy at the gym who is teaching me how to use the equipment correctly so I don't injure the 64 year old body says I am not breathing right
I am holding my breath and grunting too much... (((DAM))) I do that.

What say you?
Any help or insite welcome.
How do you deal/treat your hemorrhoids if you have them?

Defy Medical TRT clinic doctor

madman

Super Moderator
So I've been working out at a gym for the last 8 months. Before that I only road a bike for my exersize.
I wanted to strengthen my upper body and grow some muscle on my arms chest and shoulders and that has been going very well except.

I have developed a mild case of hemorrhoids.
Now they are not bad there is some slight itching and when I apply the PH cream, only to the first knuckle of my index finger, I can feel something estra probably blood vessels. They are not hard or swollen just there.

The guy at the gym who is teaching me how to use the equipment correctly so I don't injure the 64 year old body says I am not breathing right
I am holding my breath and grunting too much... (((DAM))) I do that.

What say you?
Any help or insite welcome.
How do you deal/treat your hemorrhoids if you have them?

Stabilizing your core is key when lifting and as long as you are not straining the pelvic area as in causing excess pressure in the rectal area.

I would think heavy squatting as oppose to upper body exercises causing issues.