I think I chose the right place.

Buy Lab Tests Online

Evil_King_Dave

Hi Everyone I'm Dave,

I'm 32 years old, I've been on Testosterone Replacement Therapy for about 3 months now through a clinic after a 5 year struggle trying to find a doctor to help me. I'm not good at introductions but, could use advice on my TRT.

I chose these forums because most of the forums around the internet I've come across related to TRT are very bodybuilding/steroid user based. that's not me.

currently having libido issues and convinced my doctor split my testosterone and AI dose to twice a week instead of once per week. my current dose is .6ml 1mg anastrozle 2x weekly.

I'm not due for labs again for a month. I don't have my last lab numbers with my currently but on day 7 total testosterone was 860ish and estridol was 27. about a week after these labs is when my libido peaked and i felt great.

EDIT: I forgot the week my libido peaked is when my doctor introduced HCG to my treatment.

I know this post is a mess, I'll straighten it out when I get home.

Last edited:
Defy Medical TRT clinic doctor

Nashtide

Hi Everyone I'm Dave,

I'm 32 years old, I've been on Testosterone Replacement Therapy for about 3 months now through a clinic after a 5 year struggle trying to find a doctor to help me. I'm not good at introductions but, could use advice on my TRT.

I chose these forums because most of the forums around the internet I've come across related to TRT are very bodybuilding/steroid user based. that's not me.

currently having libido issues and convinced my doctor split my testosterone and AI dose to twice a week instead of once per week. my current dose is .6ml 1mg anastrozle 2x weekly.

I'm not due for labs again for a month. I don't have my last lab numbers with my currently but on day 7 total testosterone was 860ish and estridol was 27. about a week after these labs is when my libido peaked and i felt great.