Sermorelin Reaction

Buy Lab Tests Online

healthquest

Good Afternoon~
I have been on Sermorelin for about 11 months~ no negative reactions. Slow but steady positive results.
This last order I have had three reactions immediately after injection. Hives, swelling, intense itching over entire body and last night a funny feeling in my chest.

Anyone else have anything similar? Same dosage. Same injection area (belly) same needles etc.....

Defy Medical TRT clinic doctor

healthquest

I'm so disappointed. I tried again tonight, bad bad adverse reaction. Hives from head to toe, I could feel the warmth building and wash over entire body. What is an alternative to Sermorelin? I initially started to support my body in recovery from neurological damage, and to support my endocrine system. Is there any other alternative that you recommend? I am a yoga instructor, teach 14 classes a week, eat very very clean, and am in touch with my physical body. My Dr. did have me on testosterone, but as a woman I did not like the side effects ( thinning of hair) and after much research I found sermorelin to be a much better answer. I also liked the anti aging approach it offered. ( I'm 47) Seriously bummed.

ratbag

MOD GRF 1-29 is supposed to be much better peptide than sermorelin but non FDA approved when you buy from peptide sellers. Semorelin is FDA approved when purchased thru your MD. Also my recent observation is that mod grf 1-29 is no better than the sermorelin offered by peptide sellers. A few years ago there were some very good peptides available. I don't not believe that same quality exists in peptides anymore.

Nelson Vergel

Founder, ExcelMale.com
Compounded drugs are not FDA-approved. This means that FDA does not verify the safety, or effectiveness of compounded drugs. Consumers and health professionals rely on the drug approval process to ensure that drugs are safe and effective and made in accordance with Federal quality standards.