Royal Men's Medical Center

Hello,
    Im just getting started in TRT and would like to here about anyones experience with Royal Men's Medical Center. Good or bad.
    I have already done my labs and physical and am waiting for the Doctor consult before getting started.

I am 51 yrs old, 6' 4", 440 lbs and other than the weight I have no other physical problems other than low testoserone symptoms of low energy, low libido, weak erections, depressed, moody, increased body fat.

Lab results are:
    Testoserone, Serum 256 ng/dl 264 - 916
    LH 6.2 mIU/mL 1.7 - 8.6
    Estradiol 27.9 pg/ml 7.6 - 42.6
    TSH T4 1.590 uIU/ml 0.450 - 4.500
    PSA 0.5 ng/mL 0.0 - 4.0
    Hemacrit 39.4 % 37.5 - 51.0
    Hemoglobin 13.5 g/dL 13.0 - 17.7
    Total Cholesterol 194

*Free testoserone was not tested for whatever reason.

What should I look out for or ask the doc during my consult?

Any and all advice is welcomed....and yes I know I need to lose weight.

Thank you in advance.
    Last edited by BigD; 11-28-2017 at 02:31 PM.

2. # ADS
    Purchase From Our Affiliates
    Help Excelmale

Defy

Quote Originally Posted by BigD View Post
    Hello,
    Im just getting started in TRT and would like to here about anyones experience with Royal Men's Medical Center. Good or bad.
    I have already done my labs and physical and am waiting for the Doctor consult before getting started.

I am 51 yrs old, 6' 4", 440 lbs and other than the weight I have no other physical problems other than low testoserone symptoms of low energy, low libido, weak erections, depressed, moody, increased body fat.

Lab results are:
    Testoserone, Serum 256 ng/dl 264 - 916
    LH 6.2 mIU/mL 1.7 - 8.6
    Estradiol 27.9 pg/ml 7.6 - 42.6
    TSH 1.590 uIU/ml 0.450 - 4.500
    PSA 0.5 ng/mL 0.0 - 4.0
    Hemacrit 39.4 % 37.5 - 51.0
    Hemoglobin 13.5 g/dL 13.0 - 17.7
    Total Cholesterol 194

*Free testoserone was not tested for whatever reason.

What should I look out for or ask the doc during my consult?