Expert Will Brink Answers Questions on Nutrition and Supplements on ExcelMale.com

Buy Lab Tests Online

Nelson Vergel

Founder, ExcelMale.com
Most of you know Will by now since he has been kind to answer questions on ExcelMale.com for a while.

I am honored to welcome him to this new section. I have read and followed his work since the 1990's when I was searching for information to save my life.

will brink.jpg

Before you ask him a question, you need to follow these rules:

Rules for New Folder: Ask Doctors and Experts

Information taken from his site: http://www.brinkzone.com/

Who Is Will Brink?

Writer/Contributing Editor for:

I have been a writer for over almost two decades and have been published in a wide variety of publications, including: Muscle Media, MuscleMag International, Lets Live, Muscle n Fitness, Life Extension magazine, Muscular Development, Townsend Letter for Doctors, IronMan, Inside Karate, Tactical Response, Police Magazine, Exercise for Men Only, Physical, Power, Body International, Oxygen, Penthouse, Fitness RX, Big, as well as others over the years and in many different languages. I had a monthly column in MuscleMag International called “The Intake Update” for a decade.

Many of my articles can be found on the major fitness/health/bodybuilding web sites, such as bodybuilding.com and hundreds of other sites.

You name it, I have written an article on it: Weight training, weight loss, HIV, cancer, heart disease, TRT/HRT, nutrition, supplements of all kinds, injury prevention and treatment, and many other topics relating to health, fitness, longevity, and bodybuilding, as well as law enforcement/military related topics. I have put a large sample of my articles on the web page for your perusal.

Trainer of high levels athletes, police, and military personnel.