Question on anastrozole

Buy Lab Tests Online

Johnnyv412

So quick question as I am new to this medication. My E2 was at 43 while my total test was 519. My doc prescribed me anastrozole. I was showing symptoms of high e2 (puffy face, swollen ankles, loss of libido and morning wood). I inject 60mg every 4 days (gonna split it up more due to really low shbg). Well anyways. I took .5mg the day I received the prescription. well that night morning wood came back, loss a ton of water, I can see the veins in my arms and felt better. Well 2 days later I took my shot of 60mg of cypionate and 24 hours later I took .25mg of anastrozole. Today I've been tired again, no libido feel just as bad as before I received it. Is this due to the smaller dose of arimidex or could it be possible that the .75 in 3 days lowered my e2 too much? I don't know if I should raise to .5 24hrs after injections or cut back. Is it possible to drop e2 too low that fast?

Defy Medical TRT clinic doctor
You can def knock it down too fast, my of us are going to tell you that .5mg is pretty hefty dose, a .25mg is more like it, I would like to see you use less perhaps .15mg once per week and see how you do. This really isn't something you can do with much success on a day-to-day feeling basis. You'll get better results creeping on it slowly to come down while being very very consistent with your test inj.

Johnnyv412

You can def knock it down too fast, my of us are going to tell you that .5mg is pretty hefty dose, a .25mg is more like it, I would like to see you use less perhaps .15mg once per week and see how you do. This really isn't something you can do with much success on a day-to-day feeling basis. You'll get better results creeping on it slowly to come down while being very very consistent with your test inj.