36 years old male starting on TRT

Buy Lab Tests Online
Status
Not open for further replies.

lla23

Hi everyone, I would like to hear your opinion on my plan that I have just started.

I'm 36 years old, Asian, standing 1.68M, weighing 78-80 Kg. I'm a Personall Trainer & also training for 12 years. I been lifting as a natural guy & my lifts are as follow: Squat - 162.5 Kg, Bench 110 kg, Deadlift 180 Kg. I've compete in powerlifting for the fun but my numbers are not way enormous to win.

I've just started on Testosterone Enathane for 4 weeks at 200 mg/week. Mainly is to improve my quality of health as I realize aging starts and recovery has been hindering my training too. I'm planning to do long term, and do u think is there a need for me to still do PCT since it's a long term plan for myself. What your thoughts?

Pls share your honest opinion with me as I'm not planning to do super crazy dosages as I believe “more is not always the best” I appreciate your feedback.

Here's my recent blood work.

Defy Medical TRT clinic doctor

CoastWatcher

Hi everyone, I would like to hear your opinion on my plan that I have just started.

I’m 36 years old, Asian, standing 1.68M, weighing 78-80 Kg. I’m a Personall Trainer & also training for 12 years. I been lifting as a natural guy & my lifts are as follow: Squat - 162.5 Kg, Bench 110 kg, Deadlift 180 Kg. I’ve compete in powerlifting for the fun but my numbers are not way enormous to win.

I’ve just started on Testosterone Enathane for 4 weeks at 200 mg/week. Mainly is to improve my quality of health as I realize aging starts and recovery has been hindering my training too. I’m planning to do long term, and do u think is there a need for me to still do PCT since it’s a long term plan for myself. What your thoughts?

Pls share your honest opinion with me as I’m not planning to do super crazy dosages as I believe “more is not always the best” I appreciate your feedback.

Here’s my recent blood work.