Trimix Longevity

Buy Lab Tests Online

BogeyBob

Hello, question for the wise. I'm brand new to trimix. Looks like a 5ml vial is going to last me 10 months, based on the amount needed and frequency. I told the wife we were going to have to have more sex so I didn't waste any product :D she was not amused. I have two 5ml vials, put one in the freezer and one in the fridge. I'm worried about the one in the fridge lasting 10 months. Should I fill 3 or 4 syringes (to keep in the fridge) and freeze the rest? Is there any concern prefilling syringes? It doesn't seem proper to freeze/thaw/freeze something 40 or 50 times so I'm hesitant to keep both vials in the freezer. What do y'all think?

Defy Medical TRT clinic doctor

Neil

Hi Bob, I have no idea about freezing the Trimix, so I'm following that topic. But I can say, absolutely, since my wife and I had both our hormones "tuned up" is that if you add enough testosterone to her bio identical blend she will beat you to the bedroom. Yup. That's one of the reasons I'm going to add trimix in fact, it's getting hard to keep up...if you get my drift. If your's is not on bio identical's, and in her 40's and older, one of the best things about balanced levels of estrogen, progesterone, and testosterone is that it's anti cancer for women. That's because estrogen and progesterone need to be balanced to oppose each other.

hva

Can confirm. If your ladies testosterone is low then a small amount of transdermal testosterone will do wonders for her libido. 10/10 would recommend. And no joke, I wouldn't be looking at ED drugs if not for her now raging libido.

Virginian

I keep my 5 ml vial of trimix frozen and just thaw it out when I want to load pins. I load 10 pins at a time. I put 5 of those pins in the frig and the other 5 in the freezer.