New member in NC

Buy Lab Tests Online

Mrfrieze

Hey everyone, really awesome forum here. Lots of great information. I'll start out with a little background info. I am 39 years old, I work as a Auto Technician and live in NC. I have been having symptoms for a really long time. I would say they started by the time I was 20.

I have had problems with confidence, depression, anxiety, low libido, inability to build muscle, even when training very hard. I have tried every supplement there is. I have tried self medication throughout the years to relieve my symptoms.

For the last year or so I began wondering if these issues came from low testosterone. I kept hearing an ad on my local radio station for a low t clinic and decided to pay them a visit. They proceeded to validate my assumption with there lab test. They came back and told me that my TT was 232. My available Test was 3.9. Not sure how that is measured. I did not get my lab results they basically just explained how low I was and felt I would benefit fro therapy.

My first injection was 200 mg of Test Cyp on Thursday August 10th.
Week 2 was started on Wednesday the following week as I am trying to get to Monday for my shot. They then lowered the dose to 140 mg.
Week 3 was 140 mg on the following Tues
I go in for my 4th injection in the morning.
At 6 weeks, I will have follow up labs and a more permanent dose recommended, based on the changes I have made.

I have experienced an increase in libido and feel at random times I have an elevation in mood, however it comes and goes. I also seem to be slightly emotional on day 5 or 6 as well as slightly introverted.

I am excited to see how the treatment works for me and look forward to learning from this board.

Defy Medical TRT clinic doctor

ERO