Bloodwork -High estradiol - TRT protocol questions

Buy Lab Tests Online

asjm

View attachment 4017View attachment 4018View attachment 4019View attachment 4020

Howdy! I'm a 29 year old male from Spain. I'm a healthy adult that has been weight lifting for the past 10+years and eating clean. I'm 183cm, around 90kg and 15-17%bf.

Despite my healthy eating habits and training I'v been having some libido problems lately and finding it hard to loose bf. I'm leaning more towards an endomorph body but I've been managing that as good as i've can all my life.

Anywho, I went to an endocrinologist who did some bloodwork on me (attached on this thread) and prepared a TRT protocol of test cyp 350mg every 18 days for 90 days + tamoxifen ED (I forgot the dosage and protocol for tamo he gave me)

I'm no doctor but I think this will be a hormonal rollercoaster and it seems like anastrozole could be better as an antiestrogen than tamoxifen.

What are your thoughts on the doc's protocol?

For the TRT I was thinking of a more stable protocol than the doc's, taking test enanthate at 125mg ew. What are the thoughts on anastrozole and low dose weekly hcg? What would be the recommended for a proper TRT protocol?

29 year old healthy male. 183cm, 90kg, 15-17%bf

FSH 4.8 mU/ml
LH 4.4 mU/ml
Testosterone 3.2 ng/ml
Free Testosterone 8.37 pg/ml
ACTH 37.5 pg/ml
Cortisol 20.1 ug/dl
SHBG 34 nmol/l

TSH 2.010 uU/ml
Free T4 0.97 ng/dl
Free T3 3.37 pg/ml

Prolactine 11.23 ng/ml
17 Beta-estradiol 73.78 pg/ml
Progesterone 0.23 ng/ml
Dehidroepiandrosterone Sulfate 157.99 mcg/dl
PSA 0.58 ng/ml

Would these results make me qualify for TRT or was the doc being silly? Also, if so, what would be the correct TRT protocol the doc should have recommended instead of the 350mg test cyp every 18 days for 90 days?

Thanks in advance!

Last edited:
Defy Medical TRT clinic doctor

CoastWatcher