Buy Lab Tests Online

BabDaddy

Hey Gentleman! Im 29 yrs old (5'11, 210lbs and about 15-18%bf). Ive done several steroid cycles starting at 18 up until about 3 years ago with quite a lot of variation in terms of length of cycle, type of steroid, max dosage and stack combinations. Lately however, ive become more concerned with preserving my sperm for fathering children within the next few years as well as avoiding any libido problems. I do still wish to use steroids on occasion. My latest idea is to simply dose 200mg test Propionate + 200mg tren acetate every 2 weeks in the hopes of avoiding reducing my endogenous test levels too much whilst still enjoying a fraction of the benefits of steroid use. Ive been doing this for a couple months now and am certainly noticing a difference from training naturally for the last 3 years. But my concern is endogenous test levels. Is 2 weeks enough time to allow for recovery? Will my endogenous test levels drop at all? Is this large flucutation in test over 2 weeks sustainable over the long term?
Thank you very much for your time, i look forward to your answers

Defy Medical TRT clinic doctor

Vince

Super Moderator