TRT while fixing fertility?

Buy Lab Tests Online

tomcurry

I've been using steroids for 22 years (I'm 40). It started with bodybuilding (1000mg test, 600mg deca, 140mg Dbol/week) for a few years, then maintaining size (400-600mg of mostly testosterone/week). For the last 3 years it's been TRT with labs at 200mg/week. I've actually lowered it to 120mg/week and feel fine.

My wife wants to have a kid so I just left the reproductive endocrinologist office. He was great. We're doing labs and a semen analysis. His protocol is 150 of FSH 3x/week and 6500iu of HCG once/week. He agreed to let me split up the HCG to 3x/week. I figured it would provide a smoother testosterone curve and decrease estrogen. He wants to run this for 4 months before I check back in. If I start to fall apart without any testosterone, what do you guys think a safe dose is without compromising results?

Defy Medical TRT clinic doctor

HealthMan

I've been using steroids for 22 years (I'm 40). It started with bodybuilding (1000mg test, 600mg deca, 140mg Dbol/week) for a few years, then maintaining size (400-600mg of mostly testosterone/week). For the last 3 years it's been TRT with labs at 200mg/week. I've actually lowered it to 120mg/week and feel fine.

My wife wants to have a kid so I just left the reproductive endocrinologist office. He was great. We're doing labs and a semen analysis. His protocol is 150 of FSH 3x/week and 6500iu of HCG once/week. He agreed to let me split up the HCG to 3x/week. I figured it would provide a smoother testosterone curve and decrease estrogen. He wants to run this for 4 months before I check back in. If I start to fall apart without any testosterone, what do you guys think a safe dose is without compromising results?