TRT 7 weeks in Heart Rate changes

Buy Lab Tests Online

luidox33

As the titles says, I’m new to TRT. I’m at the end of my 7th week.

Protocol
T-cyp 147/150 a week split into 2 shots.

No AI.

Labs at 6 weeks
TT 993
FT 203
E2 54
SHBG 36
Hct 49
Hgb 15.5
RBC 5.4
T4 0.95
T3 1.3

Here’s the question.

At week 5 I noticed elevated resting heart rate. This gradually increased as you can see in my fitbit graphs below. Just recently yesterday and last night my resting heart rate returned to its normal status before TRT (if not better) rather abruptly. A day vs a couple of weeks gradual drop. Also in the last 2 days I’ve experienced chest and back ach and discomfort. Especially when breathing in deeply or sniffing deep through the nose. Symptoms Alleviate briefly whole I lay down flat on a hard floor. Just recently, coincidentally I hope, the pain vanished nearly the same time-ish the resting hr returned to normal. Tuesday I did up my weights by 10-15lbs. Was hard to get through but I did. Discomfort kinda started shortly after- that day.

Is this normal???

Advise please.

Attachments

• 61892F68-F57D-4FDE-9500-EDB694A97393.png
    61892F68-F57D-4FDE-9500-EDB694A97393.png
    403.2 KB · Views: 119
  • DBE917AB-2F56-41DF-83EC-F107D830D2E6.png
    DBE917AB-2F56-41DF-83EC-F107D830D2E6.png
    399.6 KB · Views: 125
  • 1D4E80A1-CDE4-4786-BC4B-0CDEA8F8D05A.png
    1D4E80A1-CDE4-4786-BC4B-0CDEA8F8D05A.png
    378.8 KB · Views: 120
  • 29E31006-213C-42DE-ACC2-7D0A21C04F02.jpeg
    29E31006-213C-42DE-ACC2-7D0A21C04F02.jpeg
    239.2 KB · Views: 129
Last edited:
Defy Medical TRT clinic doctor

Tman

As the titles says, I’m new to TRT. I’m at the end of my 7th week.

Protocol
T-cyp 147/150 a week split into 2 shots.

No AI.

Labs at 6 weeks
TT 993
FT 203
E2 54
Hct 49
Hgb 15.5
RBC 5.4

Here’s the question.