Trimix versus Quadmix??

Buy Lab Tests Online

Jaydubbs

71 yo male, no other health issues, on 120mg Test Cyp twice week for last 18 months. I have been using Trimix successfully for about seven years. Up until last three months I'd say what used to be superhuman erections have become now like 90% (hard enough to work, but barely). I'll add that I only use it every 1-2 sometimes 3 weeks.
The Trimix is currently 27mg/ml Papaverine /2mg/ml Phentolomine / 40 mcg/ml PGE
My Uro doesn't want to increase dosage or move to Quadmix saying that current protocall is enough (it was)
Has anyone used both Tri and Quad and what was the experience? I obviously might be looking for another source and are there any suggestions? Is lyophilized sp?
as effective but cost more?

Last edited:
Defy Medical TRT clinic doctor

wrongway

I have pretty much the same issue. Tri worked for awhile but not so much now. Mine is 30 papaverine, 1 Phen and 60 PGE1. My Urologist also will not up the mix so im looking for a new Urologist. It seems that we get desensitized after a time. Hope you find answers.

Jaydubbs

I have pretty much the same issue. Tri worked for awhile but not so much now. Mine is 30 papaverine, 1 Phen and 60 PGE1. My Urologist also will not up the mix so im looking for a new Urologist. It seems that we get desensitized after a time. Hope you find answers.
I'm finding that some online sources will considerably up the dose. I haven't checkd yet, but I'm sure it will FAR more expensive than my $130 for 5ML to which I was accustomed!
Also the the lyophilized version if effective makes so much sense.
I'm going to try again with my Uro whom I've been with for several years, but looking for another locally (Cleveland.)

wrongway

Yes I have also seen places online that will go much stronger or go
quad mix. Most I have seen are quit expensive. I started paying about
the same 130 then went up to 170 so I kinda quit using.
Yes I agree lyophilized makes the most sense. Good Luck with