Sub Cuetaneous Transition

Buy Lab Tests Online

TDM812

I have been battling high estrogen, for a few months. After posting my challenges on here, I received great advice - split my dose of 140 weekly, in 2 - 70 mg doses. I started out by doing .35 dex at injection time and I tanked, went to .25 tanked, so this week I didn’t take any with injections and my nighttime erections came back sostring they put a California Redwood to shame. So, I think my estrogen mystery has been solved. Now my problem is fatigue, weak, and I have “snapped” a couple times over stupid stuff. I had labs pulled on Thursday, but I won’t get results until next week. Anyone care to hazard a guess as to what the problem is now? I made the sub q split about 3 weeks ago.

Defy Medical TRT clinic doctor

Blackhawk

.35 and .25 doses are hefty. I respond better to smaller dosing across the board, am doing 0.0625mg (1/16mg) anastrozole along with T cyp 24mg and HCG 260iu all EOD

madman

Super Moderator
I have been battling high estrogen, for a few months. After posting my challenges on here, I received great advice - split my dose of 140 weekly, in 2 - 70 mg doses. I started out by doing .35 dex at injection time and I tanked, went to .25 tanked, so this week I didn’t take any with injections and my nighttime erections came back sostring they put a California Redwood to shame. So, I think my estrogen mystery has been solved. Now my problem is fatigue, weak, and I have “snapped” a couple times over stupid stuff. I had labs pulled on Thursday, but I won’t get results until next week. Anyone care to hazard a guess as to what the problem is now? I made the sub q split about 3 weeks ago.

You need labs posted for anyone to even know where your TT/FT and e2 (sensitive assay) levels sit on such a protocol.

What are your SHBG levels?

Vince

Super Moderator
Good call - I will pull my last labs. How long does it take to adjust/stabilize when switching to split dose ?