Some questions for everyone.

Buy Lab Tests Online

Tonyp56

Ok, started TRT June 17th, supposed to do weekly injections, did 5th this morning. Anyways, feel better at gym (more strength, endurance etc.) Way better sex drive, however, ability to get and keep erections, if anything is less (reduced sensitivity). On top of this getting frequent headaches and feeling nauseated randomly. Have dealt with headaches in past but never nausea (if I got sick I threw up, there wasn't any nausea most of the day and night and then wake up feeling fine only to start feeling again later). I'm a welder so I'm exposed to the elements, have been for years, but that said it has been pretty hot. (Note: even today when I was inside I still got some nausea a few times today).

Of course, I called the clinic and they told me this isn't related to TRT and to go to my PCP.

My question is this, can it be related? Only thing different (TRT) and feeling things I've never felt before. (Sensitivity seems worse, which sucks because drive is higher or maybe I notice more lol)

Thank you,
(I purposely left out dose etc. because I don't want to affect any possible answers)

Defy Medical TRT clinic doctor
Ok, started TRT June 17th, supposed to do weekly injections, did 5th this morning. Anyways, feel better at gym (more strength, endurance etc.) Way better sex drive, however, ability to get and keep erections, if anything is less (reduced sensitivity). On top of this getting frequent headaches and feeling nauseated randomly. Have dealt with headaches in past but never nausea (if I got sick I threw up, there wasn't any nausea most of the day and night and then wake up feeling fine only to start feeling again later). I'm a welder so I'm exposed to the elements, have been for years, but that said it has been pretty hot. (Note: even today when I was inside I still got some nausea a few times today).

Of course, I called the clinic and they told me this isn't related to TRT and to go to my PCP.