question on daily injections

Buy Lab Tests Online

utex89

After utilizing a 24 mg EOD protocol, my estrodial is still high. I'm thinking this may be why I am having some ed issues still. Lab results right before next injection:
Testosterone total (MS): 587 ng/dl (250-1100)
Testosterone free (dialysis): 139.5 pg/ml (35-155)
Estrodial ultrasensitive: 48 pg/ml (<29)
DHT: 63 ng/dl (12-65)

40 mg EOD had my estrodial over 80, with similar testosterone values.

Would attempting to use 10 mg daily lower my estrodial, or would it be a waste of time?

For those using daily injections, do you worry about damaging the vial stopper over time? I use 29g insulin syringes but at 10 mg per day that would mean 200 perforations of a 10 ml 200 mg/ml vial.

Defy Medical TRT clinic doctor

Vince

Super Moderator
I've been doing daily injections, I believe for over 4 years. My present protocol is 16 mg daily and 500 IU of HCG, twice a week. I can feel the hole on the stopper get bigger as I continue using it. I wipe the stopper, before and after using. So far I have no issues with contamination.

The reason I went to daily injections, was the lower my HCT. It worked for me, ever since I started I have not donated blood. But it doesn't work for everyone.

SSHSSA74

I've been doing daily injections, I believe for over 4 years. My present protocol is 16 mg daily and 500 IU of HCG, twice a week. I can feel the hole on the stopper get bigger as I continue using it. I wipe the stopper, before and after using. So far I have no issues with contamination.

The reason I went to daily injections, was the lower my HCT. It worked for me, ever since I started I have not donated blood. But it doesn't work for everyone.
Vince, do you shallow IM injections?

SSHSSA74

Vince, do you shallow IM injections?

…and which type of T are you currently using?

utex89