New guy here - Recently got bloodwork results back

Buy Lab Tests Online

garruk82

Hey Guys,

I'm new to this forum and glad to be part of this online community. First off I want to thank Nelson for everything he has done and is doing for us. I recently purchased Testosterone, a man's guide, I read it front to back a few weeks ago and immediately went to get bloodwork the following day at my local labcorp. My test results came back at 550 ng/dL Total Test and 12.6 free test and from what I read that is slightly below average albeit not super low for my age (32).

I have done everything to max out my natural test levels, I have been lifting weights+studying nutrition for over 15 years and been an athlete basically all my life. I follow a very clean diet consisting of 20-25% healthy fats, 5000IUs of vitamin D daily, several lbs of raw veggies a week and atleast a gram per lb of bodyweight in protein and sleep as much as I need to on a nightly basis since I'm my own boss and make my own schedule.

Despite all of this I have noticed a decline since being in my 20s and although I don't feel like complete garbage on a daily basis I don't feel as good as I once did and have noticed all the symptoms of low T. It's not every day that I notice these symptoms, it's more like sometimes I feel okay and sometimes I don't. After doing all this research and getting bloodwork done I decided I want to do Testosterone replacement therapy to help me feel my best but I had one question. Even if I want to get on TRT what are the chances that a physician will look at my bloodwork and say "Well....you're not that low so I'm not going to prescribe TRT for you even though you want it, have a nice day" ?
I recently started consulting with defymedical since they seem to have the best reviews on here but this question has been weighing on my mind so I figured I'd ask. Thanks in advance

Defy Medical TRT clinic doctor

Nelson Vergel

Founder, ExcelMale.com