Nelson is right, the shoulder in the best injection site...

Buy Lab Tests Online

JasonMichael

When I first started TRT, I was a noob and went for the leg injections but that did not last long because of the soreness.

Then I read all the rage about subQ and started injecting into the fat around my stomach area. What I found was that my free test dropped and my estradiol got to high. Plus, I didn't FEEL as good.

Then I took Nelson's advise and started injecting in the shoulders. I was a little hesitant for some silly reason (Fear?)

Well, come to find out, it's completely painless, and I don't get sore at all.

So, shallow IM works for me much better than subQ. I can really feel the difference. My energy and mood is way up again. I'm not sure if any of this is psychological or not.

I'm using 27g 1/2" needle shallow IM. I push it all the way into my shoulder. I'm loving it so far and plan on staying with this indefinitely.

Anyone else feel a difference doing shallow IM vs. SubQ?

Defy Medical TRT clinic doctor

fifty

I felt test cyp subq in the abdominal area was less effective for me also. No data to back that up. All subjective. My favorite area is lateral quad. Like 3oclock or 9oclock on the thigh mid quad.

I also recently found hcg seems more effective for me injecting into love handles where i have some fat vs in the abdominal area where i am lean. Again, all subjective.

It's all subjective. Ive been shooting the delts for the last month and I don't feel a bit different in any way from quads or belly, IM or SQ. Never made a lick of difference good or bad for me.

Nelson Vergel

Founder, ExcelMale.com
Delts and also upper glutes by the hip area are best for me. I can only use my left hand (I am right handed), and also use a 1/2 inch syringe (25 to 27 gauge)

equel

Delts works wonders for me.

Question, what about scar tissue when shooting delts all the time? Or is it a non-issue when using 30g insulin needles?

HanOng