Looking for an effective 4-day push & pull workout routine

Buy Lab Tests Online

Vanbooring

Hey guys,

So I've been hitting the gym for close to a decade now with okay-ish results. But I just can't seem to find a decent program to suit my needs as I've found that training each body part at least x2 a week works best for me.

Thus, I'd appreciate it if someone can help me out by sharing an effective 4-day push & pull routine. Obviously I'm not a novice so I can take on some extra volume, just nothing too crazy that'll leave me sore for days as I still have a job, a wife, kids etc.

Thanks in advance.

Defy Medical TRT clinic doctor
What programs have you tried? What does okay-ish results mean? What is your goal? Stronger, bigger, smaller?

Have you done any Wendler 5/3/1? There are tons of great programs in the Forever book.

gzcl has good programs that could be 4 day.

I did nSuns 531 as an upper/lower for awhile. I think it is pretty high volume though.

I'm currently in the middle of my second 21 week cycle of Average to Savage 2. It has 2, 3, 4, 5, and 6 days a week options. It's from Greg Nuckols and its $10 but I think it's worth it. It has the option to use a last set AMRAP or reps in reserve to determine any increase/decrease in training max.

Starplex

Growth Stimulus Training. Ebook on Amazon. Best program ever, simple to use and fantastic results. Also the author is on Facebook and always available to answer questions.

Cips1975