Labs after switching to EOD schedule

Buy Lab Tests Online
Thanks. I have knee issues from previous ACL reconstruction and a recent meniscus arthroscopy so was taking Advil after running. May have to give Aleve/naproxen a try.

I tried curcumin in the past but remember it had an odd effect on me, maybe I’ll try it again. I’m taking vitamin shoppe brand milk thistle at the moment so I will re test liver enzymes in a month or so and if it’s still high maybe I’ll try the above brand you mentioned.

One thing I was thinking about - I eat a PB&J almost every day for lunch. Weird, I know, but I work in a hospital and need something easy and fast and filling. The jelly I use has glucose-fructose corn syrup in it which could lead to more liver enzymes if I’m eating it almost every single day... I’ll discontinue this and see if it helps.

On the upside, I’m sleeping much better now on a lower T dose of 20 mg EOD. However I have noticed a little more body soreness/joint pain which may be related to lower e2. I’m hoping this levels off but will have to keep an eye on it.

I recently had an appointment with a new PCP and he immediately was put off by me being on testosterone at my age (about to turn 29). Stating the increase in stroke risk, blood clotting, heart disease, etc.

He referred me to an endo who I agreed to meet with just to hear her out. I’m hoping she can take a look at thyroid health in depth as well and maybe give me a good picture of complete hormone health.

Oh, I understand about working in a hospital and needing something fast, easy, filling and that doesn't require refrigeration so you can keep it nearby, take a couple bites and keep moving.