Just started TRT and still trying to get dialed in.

Buy Lab Tests Online

WayneC

Been on TRT for a few months. Been reading this site and others and I am still learning. Started at 200mg for about a month. Broken up 2x a week. And my estrogen kicked in. After that hot flashes and the great sides that come with it. Reduced libido and soft erections. On Armidex .5mg x2 a week. Decided to but it back 120mg a week. Upped the Armidex 1mg x2 a week. After first labs I was at 1499 test and 35 estrodial At 200mg. Pregnenlone was 21. Any help is always appreciated. Still looking for my missing sex drive.

Defy Medical TRT clinic doctor

madman

Super Moderator
Been on TRT for a few months. Been reading this site and others and I am still learning. Started at 200mg for about a month. Broken up 2x a week. And my estrogen kicked in. After that hot flashes and the great sides that come with it. Reduced libido and soft erections. On Armidex .5mg x2 a week. Decided to but it back 120mg a week. Upped the Armidex 1mg x2 a week. After first labs I was at 1499 test and 35 estrodial At 200mg. Pregnenlone was 21. Any help is always appreciated. Still looking for my missing sex drive.

Need to post labs with reference ranges.

You left out important blood markers such as FT, SHBG, DHT, prolactin let alone RBCs/hemoglobin/hematocrit.

Started at 200mg for about a month. Broken up 2x a week. And my estrogen kicked in. After that hot flashes and the great sides that come with it. Reduced libido and soft erections. On Armidex .5mg x2 a week.

Should have looked into things deeper before hopping on that cookie-cutter protocol..... 200 mg T/week with an AI thrown in to boot!

200mg T/week is a whopping dose to start on let alone split into 100 mg T every 3.5 days which would easily have you trough TT and more importantly FT through the roof let alone estradiol will skyrocket.