I will begin Ibutamoren and Nandrolone

Buy Lab Tests Online

Bennytrt

I will be starting nandrolone and ibutamoren. Both were prescribed to help me build muscle because no matter how perfect my training, sleep, and macros are I just cannot build muscle to save my life. Just a quick background...I have been training for about 8 years maybe 9. The first 3 years my diet was off and I was training each muscle once a week. From there on, I hired a coach for a year and I understood how to optimize my macros and training. After that year I have been in charge of my training and have had better success than having a coach because I am highly in tune with my body.

What would you guys be interested in me documenting? This is my current test-cyp and hcg dose:

Test-cyp 0.70 ml per week = 140 ml per week (I inject 0.10ml daily)
HCG 1000 IU per week (split in 4 doses)

Total test: 1005 HIGH ng/dl (264-916)
Free test: 30.1 HIGH pg/ml (8.7-25.1)
Estradiol sensitive: 32.3 pg/ml (8.0-35.0)
Growth Hormone: 0.1 ng/ml (0.0-10.0)
Igf-1: 190 ng/ml (90-278)
Shbg: 23 nmol/L (16.5-55.9)
Cortisol am: 20.8 HIGH ug/dl (6.2-19.4) I was prescribed T3 to flush out RT3 and bring down my cortisol.
DHT: 70 ng/dl (30-85)
A1C: 5.1% (4.8-5.6) I have always stayed within 4.9 to 5.1%
Fasting blood glucose stays within 80 to 86 on a regular basis. If I am cutting it stays between mid 70's to high 70's.

I will be taking the following doses:

Nandrolone: 0.06 daily with my Test-cyp (nandrolone is just a trial to see how my body reacts)
Ibutamoren: 12.5 mg at night

Last edited:
Defy Medical TRT clinic doctor

swoops36