I’ve had labs done 3 times the last few weeks. Any help/advice on what to do next?

Buy Lab Tests Online

jpo1189

Hello all,

Over the last few weeks, I’ve had 3 blood tests done. I’ve been concerned my T was low. I’ve had many of the symptoms the last few years. Anxiety, depression, zero libido, weak erections, brain fog, and lack of energy. Basically, I have felt like a shell of myself. It’s almost like I feel disconnected from what is going on. I’ve been going to therapy for two years to try to help. There have been some positive steps, but not as much as I’d like. I only became concerned about my T levels, when a friend suggested a blood test when I was venting to him about my issues.
Just a quick background on me. I’m a 31 y/o male. 6’2”, 195 lbs. I eat very healthy and exercise 5 days a week. I’m a firefighter with overnight shifts, which doesn’t allow for the best sleep schedule at times. I did a 6 month round of Accutane for acne in 2018.
(Just want to include any info that may be important.)
Here are the results:
https://imgur.com/a/OiIgwl6

The first test was done in December 2019. I went to my PCP and she had the test done. Upon seeing the results, she stated my testosterone was in the healthy range but on the lower side. So she referred me to an endocrinologist.
The second test was done in mid-February of this year. This one was ordered by my endocrinologist. She stated my levels are in the range, and that my symptoms are most likely psychological.
The third test was done last week, and ordered by Defy Medical. I reached out to them after being so frustrated by my endo. I have a consultation with them next week. I know their doctor will go over the results with me, but I was curious if anybody in this thread had any opinions/advice about my numbers, and whether TRT is something I need. I’m new to this world and some of the side effects make me nervous, such as fertility, hair loss and acne. Any help would be greatly appreciated. Thank you!