Buy Lab Tests Online

darklanov

Hello everyone,

I am a 32 year-old man. I have suffered from hypopituitarism since birth. At the age of 5 I started taking GH and Hydrocortisone. The pediatrician monitored my bone development until I was 17 years old, when she decided that I should stop the GH replacement therapy and start TRT.
At 17, pursuant to the doctor's instructions, I continued to take Hydrocortisone, stopped GH injections, started thyroid hormone replacement therapy and started TRT. As far as TRT is concerned, the endocrinologist gave me the following dose: 250 mg each 3 weeks, which I discovered much later to be a pretty bad protocol. With this dose, I have had no problems with libido, sex drive etc, but I have weak muscles and the masculine traits (facial hair, deep voice ... etc) are not good.
At 26 I started lifting weights and continued for 2 years with little to no strength and volume gains. I later, 6 years after I lost the will to work out due to poor results, discovered that the 250 mg per 3 weeks is not enough, thanks to the FB group.
Now, I would like to give it another try but I don't want my efforts, energy and time to go to waste like last time.
I need help. Apart from changing my TRT protocol to 100 mg per week, I would like to know about GH. I know that GH is necessary for muscle gains, but I don't know if I have GH at all in my body. I'm seeking your help as my idiot endocrinologists are unable to understand my need to build muscle and are not cooperative at all in this regard, they even refuse to give me prescriptions different than 250 mg per week. Anyway, could you please help me? Should I take GH medicine, or is that unnecessary?

Thanks.

Defy Medical TRT clinic doctor

pmgamer18

Thank you
Hi Darklanov,