How to overcome Obesity.

Buy Lab Tests Online

canealex140

I am Alex, I am a freelancer and mostly work from home. My weight is around 234lbs and I want to cut atleast 50lbs in a month. Is this task possible and if Yes then what need to be done to achieve this. I also like eating very much. So, is there any way that I don't have to quit on my eating and achieve my goal. Is it possible to lose my extra weight by use of some drug or so, If true please let me know.

Defy Medical TRT clinic doctor

Vettester Chris

Super Moderator
Alex, I won't BS you, I've never had to lose weight on that level. I can't personally see any healthy method of losing that much weight in such a short period of time. With that said, I would love to hear about you achieving this goal, but by no means do we want to hear that you had to cut some serious corners to make it happen.

Maybe others that have gone through similar ordeals will share their insight on how to go about this. And actually, if you start changing your diet up to where you are eating smaller, but more frequent meals, plus changing up when and what you do with your carbs/protein/fat, you will ultimately change how your metabolism reacts. Combine this with the correct formula of exercise, supplements & sleep and you will be amazed what takes place with the body. Maybe not 50bs/month amazed, but going in the right direction none the less.

Nelson Vergel

Founder, ExcelMale.com
People that work from home in front of a computer tend to spend many hours sitting. They do not spend the necessary calories for weight loss.

Not only you have to cut down your calories, you also have to get up every hour or so to walk for at least 5 minutes. Some studies have found that taking 10,000 steps per day (about 3 miles) makes it easier to keep weight off.