How can I drop TT and DHT by a lot and E2 by a little?

Buy Lab Tests Online
Hey guys, I got some alarming labs back a few weeks ago and am trying to make the right adjustments to my dosing protocol.

This is a long post, so I hope it doesn't get ignored. I would really appreciate some help and I'm trying to give you any info that you might need without forcing you to ask for it.

I've been doing TRT for about 6 years with various dosages of T Cyp, T Cream, Anastrazole, and HCG. During most of that time, my libido has been just OK despite having high levels of TT and Free T. I'd say that my #1 goal is to improve libido and sexual performance and my #2 goal is to help with gains in the gym.

My most recent labs show this:
  • TT is >1500 ng/dL (way too high)
  • Free T is 41.2 pg/mL (kinda correct for how much TT)
  • DHT is 377 ng/dL (WAY too high)
  • E2 (Sensitive) is 40.3 pg/mL (unsure)
  • SHBG is 44.7 nmol/L (good)
  • PSA 7.0 ng/mL (alarmingly high)

My dosing before these labs was:
  • 160mg T Cyp per week split into 2 doses injected IM
  • 2 clicks of T Cream applied daily
  • 500iu of HCG x 5 days per week injected SubQ
  • .1875mg of Anastrazole taken 2x per week
My PSA for 6 years has always been between 1 and 2 and now it suddenly jumped from 1.6 in July to 7 in February. I am working with Defy and I'll be getting tested again next Friday. I'll make sure to avoid sex and lower body workouts for 3 days before.

My goal is to get all my numbers into a much more healthy range for me, and especially, optimize my sexual performance and libido as much as possibly by Mid-April before my wife and I go on a cruise for her birthday.