HIV bodybuilder about to start his first cycle

Buy Lab Tests Online

drex90

Hello,
I am a 30 y.o. male who was recently diagnosed with HIV a few months ago.
As a dedicated lifter, I'm concerned about the effects HIV might have on my physique.

I was put on treatment right away and my viral load is now undetectable with CD4 being in the 900 range.

I have been lifting for over 10 years and was about to start my first AAS cycle right before my diagnosis, so I decided to wait until I was undetectable.

My trainer has proposed a 10-week boldenone with a test base as my first cycle. He has reassured me that I would be injecting a relatively low and "harmless" dose, however I am concerned with potential interactions with my meds.

I have been on Odefsey, which is a relatively new drug with virtually no sides as far as I can tell. I know test has no real interactions to speak of but I couldn't find any studies regarding boldenone.
I am also concerned abut possible interactions with PCT, though my trainer has assured me that it shouldn't be needed with low dosages.

Does anyone know how safe this combo might be?

Defy Medical TRT clinic doctor

Nelson Vergel

Founder, ExcelMale.com
This is not a bodybuilding site. I have only used nandrolone, testosterone, and oxandrolone in the past due to wasting. Those products are produced by compounding pharmacies like EmpowerPharmacy.com if your doctor faxes a prescription. I would NOT use street anabolic steroids for fear of affecting my liver or immune system.

There is no known interaction with Odefsy but keep in mind that your creatinine may increase and freak out your doctor.

Please download my free book and educate yourself before you inject any product.

FREE Nelson's First Book: Built to Survive- Medical Use of Anabolic Steroids

drex90