High estradiol ?

Buy Lab Tests Online

fishguide

Hi, I just started using the 100 MG/ML trans scrotal cream 80 days ago. I apply 2 times a day 4 clicks total. I am 58 years old and in very good shape.

Numbers before TRT total 496 free 65 estradiol 17.7

Numbers 80 days in to TRT total 712 free 119 estradiol 53

my cholesterol lowered 30 points overall, and my HDL went up 30 points

My doctor has prescribed .5 Anastrozole once a week for 12 weeks. I really don't want to take an AI. I feel amazing in every way. Absolutely zero side effects from what is thought to be elevated Estradiol levels.

Is my Estradiol number something to be concerned about? What is a high number?

Can I, or should I start taking a DIM? Would this help? Would this still allow my body to produce Estrogen?

I am new to TRT, and obviously don't want to stop my production of estrogen by taking an AI.

Any insight and feedback would be appreciated!

Defy Medical TRT clinic doctor
T

tareload

Hi, I just started using the 100 MG/ML trans scrotal cream 80 days ago. I apply 2 times a day 4 clicks total. I am 58 years old and in very good shape.

Numbers before TRT total 496 free 65 estradiol 17.7

Numbers 80 days in to TRT total 712 free 119 estradiol 53

my cholesterol lowered 30 points overall, and my HDL went up 30 points

My doctor has prescribed .5 Anastrozole once a week for 12 weeks. I really don't want to take an AI. I feel amazing in every way. Absolutely zero side effects from what is thought to be elevated Estradiol levels.

Can I, or should I start taking a DIM? Would this help? Would this still allow my body to produce Estrogen?

I am new to TRT, and obviously don't want to stop my production of estrogen by taking an AI.

Any insight and feedback would be appreciated!
Clean up your numbers with ranges and units please. When did you pull your blood work relative to dosing?

Also what is 0.5 anastrozole? Please add units to your numbers.

Last edited by a moderator:

FunkOdyssey