Hcg Dosage

Buy Lab Tests Online

Mr S

Man please don’t take my word for it by all means I am not a professional at this I just started knowing from reading around in this forum. Just telling what I read 500iu could be good also but I hear shouldn’t be more than that per injection do ask around. A lot of knowledgeable people here
I totally hear you and agree. I’ve read the same thing as you all over the threads on this forum and that’s why I found my dosage to be rather high.

Defy Medical TRT clinic doctor

M.J

If I may, where are you based? I’ve only seen 500iu ampules of HCG in the U.K. if my memory serves me well, it’s a one time use only per monograph therefore, you inject your dose and toss away the rest. In the US we don’t have ampules but vials as I said before and my vial contains 10,000iu of HCG after mixing with the bacteriostatic water. It lasts 60 days in the fridge.
Same here in Kuwait, we only have 2500 and 5000 though I am using much less mix it and store it in the fridge

M.J

I totally hear you and agree. I’ve read the same thing as you all over the threads on this forum and that’s why I found my dosage to be rather high.
They say it’s the upper limit not bad though I am doing 300iu now and checking IM instead of SQ. I have done two test during this time one shows increase T lower FSH and LH and another test the next day after injection with no effect at all.

PSBlueEyes

This is my FIRST EVER Post: PLEASE Excuse me if I don’t do it correctly.

I take 300mg T-cyp after several years and multiple increases based on lab results (yes I know it’s higher than average).

Also: Periodically my doctor will add HCG - currently 1,000 IU ONCE Weekly
The HCG is INCREDIBLY EXPENSIVE (this time I received Pregnyl 10,000 to self mix, simple enough for me. Previously it was pre-mixed by compounding pharmacy).