Getting Testosterone in 5ml or higher bottles

Buy Lab Tests Online

klawler9

I live in Massachusetts and the law here I am told is that they can't give you anything larger than a 2ml bottle and a 30 day supply. I draw in .3ml twice a week because I use a large needle and believe there is about 20% of the dose left in the needle and syringe. I am shooting for .25ml (50mg) x a week if you follow my reasoning here. So the 2ml bottles became a real pain in the ass. I went to Empower with my doctors help and got a multi month supply in 5ml bottles. I have been doing that for a couple of years now but on the recent request they denied me and will only do what my local pharmacy will do (2ml bottles and a 30 day supply). How do I get around this? I don't want to be standing in line at CVS every month refilling this script and then dealing with the small bottles. Who are they protecting with these laws? None of us trying to optimize our hormones are looking to use anymore than necessary in fact quite the opposite it seems. Body builders and athletes have very easy access to this stuff through the "black markets" so why are we punished? Or is it just Massachusetts?

Defy Medical TRT clinic doctor
It could just be a MA state law. Here in TX, when I refill my Test script I always get (2) 5mL vials.

Is there a way you could have it mailed to a P.O. Box in a nearby state? I don't know if that is legal or feasible for you...just a thought.

SilverSurfer

It’s a DEA controlled Schedule III medication. There are federal and state laws that are strictly enforced, especially now given the opioid epidemic. When medications are Scheduled as II or III they have strict rules about refills (if any) and only dispensing 30 days worth of medication at a time to prevent diversion, abuse, and unused medications laying about in medicine cabinets.