crashed E2 or high E2...

Buy Lab Tests Online

Tgrappler

hi all, i'm kinda new to all this and i've seen plenty of threads on this topic but i just cannot figure out what happened here.

i messed up my protocol and ran out of cream, i restarted about 20 days later already feeling pretty crappy. but over the week or so applying the cream things stared to improve.

now onto the question of E2. my last lab in August showed E2 at 32 (<29 normal range). which is a little high, but not horrible. my T-numbers were really low. 76 (110 being lowest "normal").

a week into my protocol i got a few pills of AI to take EOD, these were 1mg pills! when i first started TRT in May of this year I also took a few pills over the course of a about a month. Also starting with 1mg every other day. I didn't experience any symptoms back then and my E2 at that point was pretty much at the same place 33 (<29 normal range).

as of last week i took 2mg in total and not going to take any AI ever again. after i took that second pill 2 days apart from the first... that same day i got hit with nasty anxiety, insomnia and depression. barely hanging on by a thread. constantly on the verge of tears, no action downstairs, i.e. complete loss of erection... i'm not even trying.

my theory is that i crashed my E2 and since today is only 14th day of TRT cream i simply didn't build up enough reserves and the two mg of AI were enough to crash the number, which wasn't that high at all.

do you think this makes sense? is there anything i can do other than wait to recover? things are getting so bad that i'm sleeping a few hours at most and can barely walk at this point. any help / tips /advice would be much appreciated.

Defy Medical TRT clinic doctor