Can't sleep

Buy Lab Tests Online

Vtail

There's no risk of respiratory/cns depression when alternating like that, since I'm sure some of those are still in your system when you take the next dose the next day?
I really don't know the answer to your question. All I can tell you is I've been doing this for over 20 years and never had a problem.

Defy Medical TRT clinic doctor

t_spacemonkey

in my exp. trazadone doesn't do much for me. some ppl it works. which is sad because this is a very safe drug and has very little dependance potential. rotating drugs is definitely key, just make sure to not rotate the same class of drugs (like benzos)
to be safe, you need to rotate it in a way where the first drug completely is eliminated is out of your system. for longer half life drugs that is a long time. ex. it takes valium over a week to drop out. so if you take valium you should not take any other benzo/Z drug for at least 7-10 days.

GreenMachineX

in my exp. trazadone doesn't do much for me. some ppl it works. which is sad because this is a very safe drug and has very little dependance potential. rotating drugs is definitely key, just make sure to not rotate the same class of drugs (like benzos)
to be safe, you need to rotate it in a way where the first drug completely is eliminated is out of your system. for longer half life drugs that is a long time. ex. it takes valium over a week to drop out. so if you take valium you should not take any other benzo/Z drug for at least 7-10 days.
Do you say to let the drug get completely out of your system to prevent tolerance and addiction, or to prevent serious drug interactions?

sammmy

The half life of targeted sleep meds is typically around 12 hours of less, so in 24 hour very little is left to have any interactions with whatever you take the next night, provided you take a single drug, not a whole "cocktail". They should not be combined on the same night. Especially dangerous is the combination of opioids and benzos.