Buy-Pharma Company

Buy Lab Tests Online

BigTex

I have been using this pharmacy for maybe 10 years and never had a problem with them. They have very reasonable prices, quick turn around, good communication and carry some pharmaceuticals that others may not carry. All medications are either off shore American companies or Indian.

Buy-Pharma

Testoheal Gel, Testosterone 1% - $5.95​

Mens Health

Hormones

Defy Medical TRT clinic doctor

Gladiator

This tells me it’s not a legal business only ever see ugl and scammers dealing in bitcoin
You pay with bitcoin and the package goes missing or it’s not sent they get your money and you have to suffer

Good luck to you for using them but people need to be careful when buying from anyone accepting bitcoin
EFBF3FC1-DD31-47DF-BFCA-9AC916FEA0E6.jpeg

BigTex

Give me a break, obviously you have never done business with off shore pharmacies. Did I not mention I have used them for 10 years?

The problem is, US Banks do not want to deal with offshore pharmaceutical companies. The will cancel them every time. Even when using Wise transfer they warn you not to mention it is for pharmaceuticals. Lots of people prefer in doing business with Bitcoin. They also have other ways to make a purchase which you failed to mention.

Like I said, I have dealt with this company for maybe 10 years and quite a few people I know use them too. Never had any problems. I thought I would drop this service in to help out. If you don't want to use them then don't. Makes no difference to me. I just made a $135 order over the weekend and got notification today that it has already been shipped. I will never put any service on this board that is not 100% legit. Been doing this stuff for way too long.

Just to let you know, ADC and Reliable RX, very legit Indian pharmacies also take Bitcoin. Right off their web page.

10[1].png

Last edited:

Dicky