Blood test/dosage help

Buy Lab Tests Online

Wuplur

I am new to TRT and was mainly interested in starting it to fix my fatigue. I just always seem to be so tired. I signed up with Helix MWR and I am at the end of my 5th week and haven’t noticed any changes yet. Is it too soon or do you think my dosage is too small. I was thinking to request for them to up the dosage but wasn’t sure if that was a good idea since I haven’t had my follow up blood test yet.

Attachments

• D3451BAD-531A-4A0A-9D32-3B1FAFAD8140.jpg
    D3451BAD-531A-4A0A-9D32-3B1FAFAD8140.jpg
    147.1 KB · Views: 382
  • 5766662D-D981-4962-B06C-5AFA2FD4A6EA.jpg
    5766662D-D981-4962-B06C-5AFA2FD4A6EA.jpg
    106.8 KB · Views: 393
Defy Medical TRT clinic doctor

madman

Super Moderator
Was your thyroid even checked? You need to post your pre-trt labs with ranges...................look like your tt/free t are on the lower end but what is shocking is that your e2 seems low and was it tested using the standard assay or sensitive assay?They prescribed you an aromatase inhibitor right of the bat let alone a starting testosterone dose of 200mg/week wow that is a large starting dose would not be surprised if your testosterone levels are really high at your 6 week follow up work. Even though your e2 seems low I bet they prescribed the ai because your test dose of 200mg/week is very high for a starting trt dose and your e2 may skyrocket ! Or are you being prescribed 0.3ml (twice weekly) of 200mg/ml which would be 60 mg testosterone every 3.5 days and if that is the case the use of an aromatase inhibitor would be detrimental as your e2 seems low pre-trt?

You need to post lab ranges with your blood work!

Wuplur