Anxiety and low testoserione

Buy Lab Tests Online

Chris9150

Hello,
My name is Chris just had a few questions. In may of 2022 I got Covid 19 and developed issue around sleeping. I literally could not sleep at all or maybe I would get like 1-3 hours at most for almost a month straight. I had my testosterone checked on June 9th and had a level of 328, Testosterone total. My doctor said I was fine and prescribed me a sleeping aid which did not work at all for me. I spoke to a Nurse Practioner at my gym and she advised me that my level was low. I little background on me, I have been doing crossfit for approximately 10 years and I am not the best athlete but not the worst. I am 180 pounds and about 5'9" with some definition. I booked an appointment with this lady from my gym. She ran a blood panel and this were my levels on 08/02/22