Need some tips about fullbody workout with bands

Buy Lab Tests Online
I´m going to travel for a month and don´t want to any gym. Therefore I´m considering buying some bands but I don´t have a clue what to choose. I want to be able to train most of the body if possible. Loop band or resistance band with handles/grips? Do I need anything more like some accessories if so what would be the most important one? Also don´t want the the different strengh band maybe only 2 bands.

Appreciate very much for your recomendations!

Defy Medical TRT clinic doctor

primalman

Tommy, these links below are for the best option for travel and even at home. I'm a trainer and have used these for over 10 years. What makes them unique is that they have 2 handles which allow for simultaneous unilateral movements. You just need to find an anchor point to secure the other end. I use a carabiner to attach to fences if I'm out or a chain if in my studio. But a heavy hotel bed frame could work too. Also, each color provide different levels of resistance. This site is the only place I know; sometimes they have sales and/or free shipping. Let me know if you have any questions. I have sample routines if you need any ideas

https://www.performbetter.com/First-Place-All-Purpose-Exercise-Band

https://www.performbetter.com/First-Place-Travel-Band

Vince

Super Moderator
Vince I believe you train with bands could you recommend something? Thx!!
QUOTE="Mountain Man, post: 55944, member: 14411"]I just wanted to share my experience with training with elastic bands. I, like most guys my age who have trained for decades have my share of orthopedic problems. Knee, hip, shoulder, elbow,- you name it, I've either got it or had it at some point.