Good Total T but extremely high shbg (90 nmol/l)

Buy Lab Tests Online

robson200

Hey guys, this is my first time posting here and I really wanted to hear your thoughts on my recent blood work results. First and foremost, I am 22 and male and I have been weight training and tracking my food intake consequently for 2 years now. I rarely drink alcohol, don't smoke and overall lead a rather stress-free life. I've had low libido as long as I remembers (I masturbate regularly but I've never had any extreme desire in sex; although I find women attractive). Suboptimal sleep quality although I follow almost all tips to maximize it. (black curtains, no sound, no blue screens for at least an hour, good mattress etc.). I was just curious and finally decided to check some of the more commonly recommended values.

Here is an image of my blood work with reference ranges. It is in German but that should not matter at all.
This was 3 months ago. I tried taking 9mg boron and stinging nettle root and retested some values 2 weeks ago. I don't have an image right now but basically not much changed. Lh/FSH and prolactin are the same. I tested my liver values now, since a bad liver can influence shbg production, but my bilirubin/albumin and the liver enzymes are all very good.
SHBG is still at 87 nmol/l but my testosterone increased from 848 Ng/dl to 960. This of course increases my free testosterone to 11 Ng/dl (calculated) but it's very low for my age. Funnily the free T measurement by my lab shows my free T in the upper range now.

So my liver is fine, my thyroid is fine, I don't drink alcohol nor have any prior alcoholism experience. Why the fuck is my shbg so extremely high and what can I do about it since boron and stinging nettle root do not work?

No doctor will ever consider prescribing me trt with a TT of 960 lmao.

My current plan ( since last Saturday): 25mg proviron/day.

Any other ideas/suggestions??
Would love any help or maybe your own experiences with super high shbg