First Post---Initial Bloodwork after starting TRT

Buy Lab Tests Online

punchingpastor

Hopefully I have attached my initial bloodwork results correctly as I am a newbie :eek:

I had a lot more bloodwork done today and I await the results:
TESTS ORDERED (TOTAL 8) SUBMIT TO LAB

Comp. Metabolic Panel (14)
Lipid Panel w/ Chol/HDL Ratio
Prostate-Specific Ag, Serum
CBC With Differential/Platelet
Estradiol
Luteinizing Hormone(LH), S
TSH
DHEA-Sulfate

I posted this originally in the Testosterone Replacement Therapy Discussion on Facebook
I was told I would get better feedback here. So a little about me:

I am going to get personal and hope that's cool as I want to get my life back. I am 42 years old 6'2" tall
and a little overweight at 250lbs. Anyway I have a background in athletics and played most sports and
was a boxer as well as a member of the Power Team (Strength Team) four years ago. All hell broke lose
when my wife left me for my cousin after 6 months of marriage, I lost my 6 figure/year job as the company
went under, lost my home, and my Truck, and my Father and Brother were incarcerated for 7 years in Federal
prison....all of this happened within a 3 month span. Needless to say I became severely depressed and
some days found it hard to get out of bed. I am on the right track now and have decided whole heartedly
to build the best me I can. I am over the depression for the most part and just got hired for a new career job today
and am THRILLED! During this time, I abused my body with a very hard cycle of steroids as I was trying to win my
ex back LOL....needless to say I am glad I did not as I am better off now. I never did a PCT recovery cycle and to
this day my balls never really recovered and ache so badly at times. I was not surprised to find my Test
so low with these results as I have had such a lack of energy for the last 2 years. I have major ED as well
and I am hoping that you all can help me as I go on this journey.