HCG and Arimadex

Buy Lab Tests Online

Fiddler

I have been doing TRT for a bout six months now. I live in a pretty small town area of Oregon and the only person within a reasonable distance to help with Low T turned out to be my wifes HRT Doctor who is a gal.
Very nice lady, very smart, super easy to work with, not super knowledgeable about a mans TRT needs.
So after this 6 month period and me doing a lot of research we have gotten my Free test at low trough on day 6 doing weekly injections to right at 700 Total and 170 Free.
At these numbers I feel pretty darn good.
Now the conundrum, I am a huge converter.
My Estrogen pre treatment for base numbers was 27, two subsequent follow up blood work tests and I was at 135 for Estrogen.
Now I know you guys will ask is that an ultrasensitive test, and when I ask the Lab Tech they just look at me like I am a zombie and say they don't know.
I guess I would say either way if the initial number was great, and now the subsequent numbers are super high, isn't it relative?
I have all the symptoms of excessive estrogen, sore in breasts and armpits, discomfort in the abdominal area like Prostate is pissed off.
So initially we tried flomax, and it helped the symptoms, but insurance wouldn't cover it. they switched me to a covered drug, FINASTERIDE, which also worked but you know where I am going with this. Crazy side affects, poor erections, inability to climax, NIGHTMARE DEAL!
Stopped the Finasteride after one month and thank goodness side affects subsided, but took almost 6 weeks.
Doc (actually a PA) was gone on some extended Doctors Abroad trip so couldn't get in to see her until just the other day.
I told her what occurred and requested she give me a scrip for Anastrozole/Arimadex and she did. She wrote the scrip for 1 mg pill DAILY, Uhhhhh isn't that a lot? I have only taken one this week and immediately feel no tenderness in breasts and prostate is happy.